British Academy in Lebanon

Welcome
About Us
Board of Trustees
Programs
Tuition Fees
Admission
Assessment
Apply Now
Faculty Profiles
Gallery
Contact Us

Quick Links

BAL University Management
      System
DBA Program - Staffordshire
      University UK
Cardiff Metropolitan University
Cardiff Met e-Library
British Embassy
British Council

Brochure

Faculties

Home - BAL - Faculty Profiles

Dr. Samer Hamzeh
Doctor of Philosophy in Economics
Dean, British Academy in Lebanon shamzeh@mubs.edu.lb

Ms. Maya Azoury
Master of Science in International Human Ressources & Globalisation
Director of academic affairs mazoury@mubs.edu.lb

Mr. Nassim Abi Ghanem

Master International Relations nabighanem@mubs.edu.lb

Ms. Rawan Bachrouch

Programme Administrator for MSc Sport Management and Leadership rbachrouch@mubs.edu.lb

Ms. Michele hajal

External Engagement Coordinator for MSc Sport Management and Leadership mhajal@mubs.edu.lb

Ms. Nadine Bakri

Collaborative Provision Officer & Instructor nbakri@mubs.edu.lb

Dr.Ahmad El Zein
Doctorat in Business Administration
Instructor azein@mubs.edu.lb

Mr. Khaled Shbaro
MS in Business and Economics
Instructor / Communication Office kshbaro@mubs.edu.lb

Ms. Layal Iskandarani
Master of Business Administration
Instructor liskandarani@mubs.edu.lb

Mrs. Reem Bouzeinedine
Master of Business Administration
Instructor rbouzeineddine@mubs.edu.lb

Mr. Nidal Makarem
Master in Business Administration
Instructor nmakarem@mubs.edu.lb

Mr. Samer Dimashkye
Executive MBA
Management Engineering

Instructor sdimashkyeh@mubs.edu.lb

Facebook Twitter Google+ LinkedIn Flickr YouTube RSS Feeds
© MUBS 2016