Faculty Profiles

Dr. Alami, Nael
VP for Research & Innovation
School of Health Sciences
e:Nael.Alami@mubs.edu.lb
w:www.naelalami.com
Mrs. Diab, Razane
Assistant VP for Research and Innovation, Lecturer
School of Health Sciences
e:rdiab@mubs.edu.lb
Ms. Nasr, Ramona
Executive Administrator/ Instructor
Public Health, School of Health Sciences
e:rnasr@mubs.edu.lb
Dr. Alwan, Nisreen
Acting Dean, Assistant Professor
School of Health Sciences
e:nalwan@mubs.edu.lb
Dr. Ghach, Wissam
Instructor
School of Health Sciences
e:wghach@mubs.edu.lb
Dr. Meouche, Walid
Assistant Professor, Chemistry Coordinator
School of Health Sciences
e:wmeouche@mubs.edu.lb
Dr. Hamdan, Rashid
Assistant Professor
School of Health Sciences
e:rhamdan@mubs.edu.lb
Mrs. Hammoud, Sarah
Instructor
School of Health Sciences
e:shammoud@mubs.edu.lb
Ms. Hjeij, Laura
Acting Chair, Nutrition Department
School of Health Sciences
e:lhjeij@mubs.edu.lb
Dr. Ali Al Zein
Assistant Professor
School of Health Sciences
e:aalzein@mubs.edu.lb
Mrs. Azzi, Nancy
Optometrist
School of Health Sciences
e:nkazzi@mubs.edu.lb
Ms. Stephan, Marie
Instructor
School of Health Sciences
e:mstephan@mubs.edu.lb
Ms. Jamal, Zeina
Nutrition Instructor
Nutrition, School of Health Sciences
e:zjamal@mubs.edu.lb
Ms. Al Halaby, Ruba
Nutrition Instructor
School of Health Sciences
e:ralhalaby@mubs.edu.lb
Mrs. Abbas, Jina
Nutrition Instructor
Nutrition, School of Health Sciences
e:gabbas@mubs.edu.lb
Ms. El Sayegh, Nour
Nutrition Instructor
Nutrition, School of Health Sciences
e:nsayegh@mubs.edu.lb
Dr. Hammadi, Mariam
Assistant professor
School of Health Sciences
e:mhammadi@mubs.edu.lb
Dr. Machaka-Houri, Nisrine
Instructor
School of Health Sciences
e:nhouri@mubs.edu.lb





Copyright © 2016 Modern University for Business & Science Contact us FAQ Jobs Copyright