Research Faculty Members

Home - Research Office - Research Faculty Members

Dr. Machaka-Houri, Nisrine

Instructor
School of Health Sciences
e:nhouri@mubs.edu.lb
00961 1 740 050
Modern University for Business & Science
Beirut Campus
Hamra Wardiyeh

Dr. Alami, Nael

VP for Research & Innovation
School of Health Sciences
e:Nael.Alami@mubs.edu.lb
w:www.naelalami.com

+1 614-325 9677
Modern University for Business & Science
Main Campus Damour
Near Mechref Entrance

Dr. Hammadi, Mariam

Assistant professor
School of Health Sciences
e:mhammadi@mubs.edu.lb
00961 1 740 050
Modern University for Business & Science
Beirut Campus
Hamra Wardiyeh

Ms. Al Halaby, Ruba

Nutrition Instructor
School of Health Sciences
e:ralhalaby@mubs.edu.lb
00961 5 601 801
Modern University for Business & Science Aley, Arman District

Ms. Nasr, Ramona

Executive Administrator/ Instructor
Public Health, School of Health Sciences
e:rnasr@mubs.edu.lb
00961 5 601 801
Modern University for Business & Science Aley, Arman District

Dr. Alwan, Nisreen

Dean of the School of Health Sciences
School of Health Sciences
e:nalwan@mubs.edu.lb
e:alwan.nisreen@gmail.com

+ 961-5-601801 ext. 255
Fax: +961-5-601667
Modern University for Business & Science (MUBS)
Main Campus Damour
Near Mechref Entrance

Dr. Choueib, Ali

University President
MUBS
e:acheib@mubs.edu.lb


Mrs. Diab, Razane

Instructor
School of Health Sciences
e:rdiab@mubs.edu.lb
05556628/05601667
Modern University for Business & Science
Main Campus Damour
Near Mechref Entrance

Dr. Ghach, Wissam

Instructor
School of Health Sciences
e:wghach@mubs.edu.lb
00961 5 601 801
Modern University for Business & Science
Main Campus Damour
Near Mechref Entrance

Dr. Khansa, Racha

Chair, Department of Education, Assistant Professor
School of Education & Social Work

00961 76373767
Modern University for Business & Science
Main Campus Damour
Near Mechref Entrance

Dr. Meouche, Walid

Assistant Professor
School of Health Sciences
e:wmeouche@mubs.edu.lb
05 601 801 Ext: 241
Modern University for Business & Science
Main Campus Damour
Near Mechref Entrance

Dr. Ramadan, Alaa

Acting Dean
School of Computer Sciences
e:aramadan@mubs.edu.lb
+ 961-5-601801
Modern University for Business & Science (MUBS)
Main Campus Damour
Near Mechref Entrance

Dr. Attieh, Latifa

Chair, Marketing & Management, Assistant Professor, Erasmus Mundus Coordinator
International School of Business
e:lattieh@mubs.edu.lb


Ms. Hjeij, Laura

Acting Chair, Nutrition Department
School of Health Sciences
e:lhjeij@mubs.edu.lb
00961 5 601 801
Modern University for Business & Science Main Campus Damour Near Mechref Enterance

Dr. El Ballouz, Haytham

Adjunct Professor
School of Health Sciences
e:helballouz@mubs.edu.lb
00961 5 601 801
Modern University for Business & Science
Main Campus Damour
Near Mechref Entrance

Mr. Sherry, Ahmad

Acting Chair
School of Health Sciences
e:asherry@mubs.edu.lb
00961 5 601 801 ext:241
Modern University for Business & Science
Main Campus Damour
Near Mechref Entrance

Dr. Josephine Gergess el khawly

Professor
School of Education & Social Work
e:jkhawly@mubs.edu.lb
+ 961-5-601801
Modern University for Business & Science (MUBS)
Main Campus Damour
Near Mechref Entrance

Dr. Zein, Ahmad

Director, Corporate Relations Office, Associate Professor
International School of Business
e:azein@mubs.edu.lb


Ms. Hashem, Farah

Instructor, Optometry and Vision Science
School of Health Sciences
e:fhashem@mubs.edu.lb
00961 5 601 801
Modern University for Business & Science Main Campus Damour Near Mechref Enterance

Mrs. Hammoud Fathalla, Sarah

Instructor
School of Health Sciences
e:shammoud@mubs.edu.lb
00961 5 601 801
Modern University for Business & Science Main Campus Damour Near Mechref Enterance

Ms. Hassoun, Rana

Instructor
School of Health Sciences
e:rhassoun@mubs.edu.lb
00961 5 601 801
Modern University for Business & Science Main Campus Damour Near Mechref Enterance

Mr. Daou, Samer

Program Coordinator/Instructor
Research Interest: Financial behaviors



Reem BouZeinEddine

Instructor
Management and Marketing



Rabih Tarraf

Chair of E-Business and MIS and Instructor
International School of Business (ISB)
School of computer and applied sciences (SCS)
rtarraf@mubs.edu.lb
78942238-05601667
Modern University for Business & Science Aley campus, Arman District

Binaa Rafeh

Part time instructor
International School of Business (ISB)
brafeh@mubs.edu.lb


Nidal Makarem

Executive Quality Officer/ Quality Assurance Office (QAO)
nmakarem@mubs.edu.lb


Dr. Seif Edine, Mohamad

Instructor at the ISB faculty
Head Department at the Ministry of Finance.




Kordab, Mirna

Chairperson for Accounting & Finance
International School of Business (ISB)



Iskandarani, Layal

Lecturer
International School of Business (ISB)



Bou Melhem, Lamya

Instructor
International School of Business (ISB)



Mrs. Younes, Farah

Instructor
Computer Science Department



Mr. Selfany, Elie

Instructor
International School of Business (ISB)



Mr. Sleem, Rajeh

Instructor
International School of Business (ISB) - BAL



Copyright © 2016 POWERED BY : Modern University for Business & Science